



Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

RAJARSHI CHHATRAPATI SHAHU COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR IQAC Committee - 2023-24



Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Prin. Dr. L. D. Kadam	Chairman
2	Dr. Shakil D. Shaikh	Coordinator
3	Mr. Umesh. S. Shelke	Asst. Coordinator
4	Ms. Prashant N. Patil	Member (Management)
5	Mr. P. A. Ganganmale	Member (Local Society)
6	Shri. Ajit Patil	Member (Industrialist)
7	Mr. Rakesh Birange	Member (Employee)
8	Mr. Sanjay Bhagat	Member (Alumni)
9	Dr. G. B. Kolekar	Member (Academic)
10	Mr. S. R. Kolekar	Member (Stakeholder)
11	Dr. P. B. Piste	Member (Teacher Representative)
12	Dr. S. A. Faras	Member (Teacher Representative)
13	Dr. M. K. Kannade	Member (Teacher Representative)
14	Dr. T. S. Kurane	Member (Teacher Representative)
15	Ms. S. S. Lavekar	Member (Teacher Representative)
16	Dr. A. R. Patil	Member (Teacher Representative)
17	Dr. V. P. Nangare	Member (Teacher Representative)
18	Shri. B. M. Shinde	Member (Admin. Office Representative)
19	Shri. S. S. Shinde	Member (Students Representative)



Chairman 19ACcipal, Rajarshi Chh. Shahu College Kolhapur.