Result of Essay Competition



Organised by

BioVision Charitable Trust, Pune

Date: 07/03/2024

Rank	Name	Marks	Remark
1	Aarti Kiran Kamble BSc-III (Physics) Rajashri Chhatrapati Shahu College, Kolhapur	137	First Prize
2	Manasi Jotiram Kumbhar B.Com. (II) Mudhoji College, Phaltan	136	Second Prize
3	Harsh Sawant Thakur College of Science & Commerce, Mumbai	128	Third Prize
4	Preetma Pramodkumar Prasad, Mumbai	127	Certificate of Participation
5	Viashnavi Thakur, Mumbai	125	Certificate of Participation
6	Maya Dada Dhavale, Phaltan	125	Certificate of Participation
7	Nandini Mahendra Pawar, Phaltan	125	Certificate of Participation
8	Avantika Singh Bhadouria, Mumbai	120	Certificate of Participation
9	Yadav Harshada Kundalik, Phaltan	119	Certificate of Participation
10	Sakshi Santosh Dhanawade, Panvel	116	Certificate of Participation
11	Sayli Suresh Parte, Raigad	112	Certificate of Participation
12	Rahul Yadav, Mumbai	107	Certificate of Participation
13	Namrata Sunil Kirmare, Raigad	105	Certificate of Participation
14	Pradnya Sanjay Yadav, Phaltan	105	Certificate of Participation
15	Vaishnavi Haridas Shende, Phaltan	104	Certificate of Participation
16	Vaishnavi Nathuram Mane, Kadegoan	102	Certificate of Participation
17	Tambe Priyanka Hanumant, Phaltan	93	Certificate of Participation
18	Sakshi Ashok Ranware, Phaltan	Disqualified	Wrong PDF upload
19	Pooja Dudhadkar, Pune	Disqualified	Poor Scan
20	Tanmay Agarwal, Baramati	Disqualified	No Faculty Signature
21	Ritesh Lahane, Kolhapur	Disqualified	No Self signature
22	Ganesh Solanke, Sangli CHAR/TA	Disqualified	Plagiarism
23	Arun Chavan, Nashik	Pisqualified	No Faculty Signature



ESSAY COMPETITION-2024

Certificate of First Prize

This is to certify that,

Ms. Garti Kiran Kamble

R.C. Shahu College, Kolhapur

has actively participated in the Essay Competition conducted by BioVision Charitable Trust in the month of February 2024. Her insightful contributions and dedication have enriched the competition, reflecting her commitment to intellectual engagement and societal awareness.

We extend our heartfelt congratulations for the commendable participation and enthusiasm in this endeavour.



Dr. Sanjay SwamiSecretary
BioVision Charitable Trust



Dr. Arun GaikwadPresident
BioVision Charitable Trust